Home Metal albums Melodic Hardcore Cold War Everyday Self-Released Waking Hours

Bookmarks Cold War Everyday Waking Hours download torrent

Group name:
Cold War Everyday
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Waking Hours
Record Label:

01. Kvlt
02. Strangers
03. I'm Fine
04. Worship/Anguish
05. Unlovable
06. April 16'
07. Waking Hours
08. The Push
09. She Knows
10. Withering

Download the torrent file of the Waking Hours Cold War Everyday in genre Melodic Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Cold War Everyday was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Waking Hours through torrent client group Cold War Everyday, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Waking Hours" was added to the site on January 10 (08:00:11), 2020. Read Melodic Hardcore group Cold War Everyday on the official pages, and buy an order album Waking Hours in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Waking Hours_Cold War Everyday_2020.torrent

  • Return