Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Brothers of Metal AFM Records Emblas Saga

Bookmarks Brothers of Metal Emblas Saga download torrent

Group name:
Brothers of Metal
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Emblas Saga
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Brood of the Trickster (1:56)
02. Powersnake (3:43)
03. Hel (4:40)
04. Chain Breaker (3:53)
05. Kaunaz Dagaz (4:14)
06. Theft of the Hammer (4:10)
07. Weaver of Fate (4:46)
08. Njord (3:50)
09. Emblas Saga (7:15)
10. Brothers Unite (4:07)
11. One (4:18)
12. Ride of the Valkyries (3:27)
13. To the Skies and Beyond (4:54)

Download the torrent file of the Emblas Saga Brothers of Metal in genre Power / Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Brothers of Metal was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Emblas Saga through torrent client group Brothers of Metal, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Emblas Saga" was added to the site on January 10 (04:00:09), 2020. Read Power / Heavy Metal group Brothers of Metal on the official pages, and buy an order album Emblas Saga in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Emblas Saga_Brothers of Metal_2020.torrent

  • Return