Home Metal albums Metalcore Post Hardcore Asking Alexandria Sumerian Records LP5 DLX

Bookmarks Asking Alexandria LP5 DLX download torrent

Group name:
Asking Alexandria
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Sumerian Records

01. Alone In a Room (4:05)
02. Into the Fire (3:57)
03. Hopelessly Hopeful (3:13)
04. Where Did It Go? (3:13)
05. Rise Up (3:07)
06. When the Lights Come On (3:23)
07. Under Denver (4:05)
08. Vultures (3:28)
09. Eve (3:58)
10. I Am One (3:32)
11. Empire (feat. Bingx) (4:16)
12. Room 138 (3:44)
13. Into the Fire (Radio Edit) (3:30)
14. Vultures (Rock Version) (3:26)
15. Where Did It Go? (Hyro Mash Up) (feat. Hyro the Hero) (2:17)
16. Perfect (Live from SiriusXM) (4:31)
17. Rise Up (Demo) (3:19)
18. Alone In a Room (Acoustic Version) (4:25)
19. Alone In a Room (Dex Luthor Remix) (3:17)

Download the torrent file of the LP5 DLX Asking Alexandria in genre Post-Hardcore / Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Asking Alexandria was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Sumerian Records. Downloading LP5 DLX through torrent client group Asking Alexandria, buy a release on support the executable. Album "LP5 DLX" was added to the site on December 28 (12:00:07), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore / Metalcore group Asking Alexandria on the official pages, and buy an order album LP5 DLX in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_LP5 DLX_Asking Alexandria_2019.torrent

  • Return