Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Metal Symphonic Power Metal Citadellion Self-Released Introspection

Bookmarks Citadellion Introspection download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Set Your Mind (5:17)
02. Close Your Eyes (3:40)
03. Seasons of Our Lives (6:11)
04. Stranded (4:53)
05. Faith (4:38)

Download the torrent file of the Introspection Citadellion in genre Power / Symphonic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Citadellion was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Introspection through torrent client group Citadellion, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Introspection" was added to the site on December 22 (04:00:08), 2019. Read Power / Symphonic Metal group Citadellion on the official pages, and buy an order album Introspection in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return