Home Metal albums Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock Autumn's Child Metal Heaven Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Autumn's Child Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Autumn's Child
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Metal Heaven

01. Intro
02. Rubicon Sign
03. Glory
04. Crying For Love
05. Victory
06. Im Done
07. Sayonare Eyes
08. Face The Music
09. Youre Breaking My Heart Again
10. Everytime
11. Northern Light
12. Heaven Knows Your Name
13. War (Japan Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition) Autumn's Child in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Autumn's Child was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Heaven. Downloading Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Autumn's Child, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on December 21 (20:00:02), 2019. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Autumn's Child on the official pages, and buy an order album Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Autumn's Child (Japanese Edition)_Autumn's Child_2019.torrent

  • Return