Home Metal albums Hard Rock Blade Cisco Art Of Melody Music Edge of the Blade

Bookmarks Blade Cisco Edge of the Blade download torrent

Group name:
Blade Cisco
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Edge of the Blade
Record Label:
Art Of Melody Music

01. Memories (4:03)
02. Anything (Without Your Music) (4:04)
03. Foolin' Myself (5:15)
04. Rain Over Me (5:03)
05. Life Is a Lottery (4:51)
06. Edge of the Blade (4:31)
07. Hungry dor Love (5:21)
08. Grey (5:13)
09. Invisible to Me (5:35)
10. We Are Still Standing (4:40)
11. My Way (2:57)

Download the torrent file of the Edge of the Blade Blade Cisco in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Blade Cisco was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Art Of Melody Music. Downloading Edge of the Blade through torrent client group Blade Cisco, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Edge of the Blade" was added to the site on December 15 (00:00:07), 2019. Read Hard Rock group Blade Cisco on the official pages, and buy an order album Edge of the Blade in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Edge of the Blade_Blade Cisco_2019.torrent

  • Return