Home Metal albums Metalcore Post Hardcore Deep as Ocean Self-Released Crossing Parallels

Bookmarks Deep as Ocean Crossing Parallels download torrent

Group name:
Deep as Ocean
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Crossing Parallels
Record Label:

01. Crossing Parallels
02. Hourglass (feat. Matt?o Gelsomino)
03. Knives and Flames
04. Oblivion
05. The Sinking Ship
06. Underwater
07. Feels Like Nothing (feat. Andy Pali)
08. Floating Anchor
09. Black Rose

Download the torrent file of the Crossing Parallels Deep as Ocean in genre Metalcore / Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Deep as Ocean was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Crossing Parallels through torrent client group Deep as Ocean, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Crossing Parallels" was added to the site on December 13 (08:00:02), 2019. Read Metalcore / Post-Hardcore group Deep as Ocean on the official pages, and buy an order album Crossing Parallels in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Crossing Parallels_Deep as Ocean_2019.torrent

  • Return