Home Metal albums Metalcore So It Begins Self-Released So It Begins

Bookmarks So It Begins So It Begins download torrent

Group name:
So It Begins
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
So It Begins
Record Label:

1. My Will, Their Hands (03:17)
2. Isolation (03:09)
3. Bloodstone (03:37)
4. Imperium (03:44)
5. Made to Bleed (03:46)
6. Division (04:30)
7. Sub-Zero (03:32)
8. Vanguard (03:09)
9. Unspoken (03:22)
10. Intonation (03:52)
11. Iremia (03:16)
12. Mind Thief (04:11)

Download the torrent file of the So It Begins So It Begins in genre Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band So It Begins was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading So It Begins through torrent client group So It Begins, buy a release on support the executable. Album "So It Begins" was added to the site on December 12 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Metalcore group So It Begins on the official pages, and buy an order album So It Begins in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_So It Begins_So It Begins_2019.torrent

  • Return