Home » Metal albums » » Heavy Metal Power Metal Progressive Metal » Rob Lundgren » Self-Released » Covers the World, Vol.8

Bookmarks Rob Lundgren - «Covers the World, Vol.8» (2019)

Group name:
Rob Lundgren
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Covers the World, Vol.8
Record Label:

01. Can You Feel the Love Tonight (Metal Version) (feat. Thomas Kutik Studios)
02. Silhouette (Japanese) [From "Naruto Shippuden"] (feat. Seruji)
03. Hellraiser (feat. Martin Szorad)
04. Carrie
05. Born Again
06. Victoria's Secret (feat. Fernandes Bonif?cio, D?vid Ablonczy, Pavel Dvo??k & Fabio Tapani)
07. Don't Speak
08. Tired
09. Shallow (Metal Version) (feat. Melodicka Bros)
10. Simple Man (Live Vocal & Acoustic)
11. Ties That Bind (feat. Johnny_27)
12. Since I Don't Have You (feat. David Olivares)
13. Nutshell (Piano & Vocals) (feat. Vika Yermolyeva)
14. Someday (feat. JOD5368)
15. Low Man's Lyric (feat. Franscois Pretorius)

  • Return