Home » Metal albums » » Heavy Metal Melodic Metalcore Metalcore Thrash Metal » Trivium » Roadrunner Records » Silence In The Snow (Special Edition)

Bookmarks Trivium - «Silence In The Snow (Special Edition)» (2015)

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Silence In The Snow (Special Edition)
Record Label:
Roadrunner Records

01. Sn?fall
02. Silence In the Snow
03. Blind Leading The Blind
04. Dead And Gone
05. The Ghost That's Haunting You
06. Pull Me From The Void
07. Until The World Goes Cold
08. Rise Above The Tides
09. The Thing That's Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames
12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness Of My Mind

  • Return