Home Metal albums Sludge Metal Kill Trip El Capitan Records Bury the Sky

Bookmarks Kill Trip Bury the Sky download torrent

Group name:
Kill Trip
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Bury the Sky
Record Label:
El Capitan Records

01. Eyes of the Lake
02. Bones of Winter
03. Spit
04. Locust
05. Smoke Will Follow Me
06. New Media Disease
07. Go for Death!
08. An Ache in My Bones
09. The Bane of Man
10. Into This Black Soil

Download the torrent file of the Bury the Sky Kill Trip in genre Sludge Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Kill Trip was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label El Capitan Records. Downloading Bury the Sky through torrent client group Kill Trip, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Bury the Sky" was added to the site on December 1 (00:00:14), 2019. Read Sludge Metal group Kill Trip on the official pages, and buy an order album Bury the Sky in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Bury the Sky_Kill Trip_2019.torrent

  • Return