Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Across the Kingdom Self-Released Beings

Bookmarks Across the Kingdom Beings download torrent

Group name:
Across the Kingdom
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Intro
02. Beings
03. All Bridges Burn
04. Course Corrected
05. Anchors
06. Immune
07. My Colours
08. Cataclysmic
09. Long Way Down
10. Made of Glass
11. Rot Away

Download the torrent file of the Beings Across the Kingdom in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Across the Kingdom was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Beings through torrent client group Across the Kingdom, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Beings" was added to the site on November 30 (20:00:04), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore group Across the Kingdom on the official pages, and buy an order album Beings in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Beings_Across the Kingdom_2019.torrent

  • Return