Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Metal Symphonic Power Metal The Dark Element Frontiers Music Songs the Night Sings

Bookmarks The Dark Element - Songs the Night Sings (2019) download torrent

Group name:
The Dark Element
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Songs the Night Sings
Record Label:
Frontiers Music

01. Not Your Monster
02. Songs the Night Sings
03. When It All Comes Down
04. Silence Between the Words
05. Pills on My Pillow
06. To Whatever End
07. The Pallbearer Walks Alone
08. Get Out of My Head
09. If I Had a Heart
10. You Will Learn
11. I Have to Go

Download the torrent file of the Songs the Night Sings The Dark Element in genre Symphonic/Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Dark Element was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music. Downloading Songs the Night Sings through torrent client group The Dark Element, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Songs the Night Sings" was added to the site on November 24 (16:00:07), 2019. Read Symphonic/Power Metal group The Dark Element on the official pages, and buy an order album Songs the Night Sings in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return