Home Metal albums Doom Metal Sludge Metal Naga Spikerot Records Void Cult Rising

Bookmarks Naga Void Cult Rising download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Void Cult Rising
Record Label:
Spikerot Records

01. Only a God Can't Save Us (6:05)
02. Melete (7:55)
03. Bedim the Sun (5:17)
04. Thanatou (5:28)
05. Pyre (5:46)
06. Void Cult Rising (13:59)

Download the torrent file of the Void Cult Rising Naga in genre Sludge / Doom Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Naga was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Spikerot Records. Downloading Void Cult Rising through torrent client group Naga, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Void Cult Rising" was added to the site on November 24 (12:00:11), 2019. Read Sludge / Doom Metal group Naga on the official pages, and buy an order album Void Cult Rising in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Void Cult Rising_Naga_2019.torrent

  • Return