Home Metal albums Black Metal BlackQueen Super Sargasso / Roman Numeral Records The Destructive Cycle

Bookmarks BlackQueen The Destructive Cycle download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Destructive Cycle
Record Label:
Super Sargasso / Roman Numeral Records

01. The Destructive Cycle (2:27)
02. Feed the Worm (7:01)
03. Needle Grinding Well (feat. Paul Pavlovich) (3:10)
04. Infinitesimal (feat. Paul Pavlovich) (6:51)
05. Calefactorum Occulta (feat. Paul Pavlovich) (8:00)
06. The Sorcerer's Jian (feat. Wrest) (11:14)

Download the torrent file of the The Destructive Cycle BlackQueen in genre Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band BlackQueen was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Super Sargasso / Roman Numeral Records. Downloading The Destructive Cycle through torrent client group BlackQueen, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Destructive Cycle" was added to the site on November 23 (00:00:12), 2019. Read Black Metal group BlackQueen on the official pages, and buy an order album The Destructive Cycle in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Destructive Cycle_BlackQueen_2019.torrent

  • Return