Home Metal albums Doom Metal Heavy Metal Avatarium Nuclear Blast Records The Fire I Long For

Bookmarks Avatarium The Fire I Long For download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Fire I Long For
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Voices (4:52)
02. Rubicon (4:38)
03. Lay Me Down (4:50)
04. Porcelain Skull (5:04)
05. Shake That Demon (3:43)
06. Great Beyond (5:34)
07. The Fire I Long For (5:07)
08. Epitaph of Heroes (6:57)
09. Stars They Move (3:17)

Download the torrent file of the The Fire I Long For Avatarium in genre Doom / Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Avatarium was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading The Fire I Long For through torrent client group Avatarium, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Fire I Long For" was added to the site on November 22 (00:00:16), 2019. Read Doom / Heavy Metal group Avatarium on the official pages, and buy an order album The Fire I Long For in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Fire I Long For_Avatarium_2019.torrent

  • Return