Home Metal albums Symphonic Metal Adrian Benegas Pride & Joy Music The Revenant

Bookmarks Adrian Benegas The Revenant download torrent

Group name:
Adrian Benegas
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Revenant
Record Label:
Pride & Joy Music

01. Servants of the Death (3:58)
02. Cadavria (6:48)
03. Face to Face (5:14)
04. The Enemy Within (5:26)
05. Inferno (4:30)
06. A Change of Heart (3:20)
07. Carrier of the Sunlight (5:32)
08. The Light of My Dreams (4:14)
09. The Revenant (5:03)

Download the torrent file of the The Revenant Adrian Benegas in genre Symphonic Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Adrian Benegas was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Pride & Joy Music. Downloading The Revenant through torrent client group Adrian Benegas, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Revenant" was added to the site on November 18 (16:00:13), 2019. Read Symphonic Metal group Adrian Benegas on the official pages, and buy an order album The Revenant in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Revenant_Adrian Benegas_2019.torrent

  • Return