Home » Metal albums » » Hard Rock » Yogi Lang » Gentle Art Of Music » A Way out of Here

Bookmarks Yogi Lang - «A Way out of Here» (2019)

Group name:
Yogi Lang
Album Rating:
  • +5
Release Name:
A Way out of Here
Record Label:
Gentle Art Of Music

01. Move On
02. A Way out of Here
03. Shine on Me
04. Don't Confuse Life with a Though
05. Love Is All Around
06. Freedom of the Day
07. Early Morning Light
08. The Sound of the Ocean
09. I'll Be There for You

  • Return