Home Metal albums Crossover Thrash Metal Municipal Waste Nuclear Blast Records The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space)

Bookmarks Municipal Waste The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space) download torrent

Group name:
Municipal Waste
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space)
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Waste in Space
02. Repossession
03. New Dead Masters
04. Unholy Abductor
05. Idiot Check
06. Covered in Sick / The Barfer
07. You're Cut Off
08. Authority Complex
09. Standards and Practices
10. Crushing Chest Wound
11. The Monster with 21 Faces
12. Jesus Freaks
13. The Fatal Feast
14. 12 Step Program
15. Eviction Party
16. Death Tax
17. Residential Disaster

Download the torrent file of the The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space) Municipal Waste in genre Thrash Metal / Crossover for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Municipal Waste was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space) through torrent client group Municipal Waste, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space)" was added to the site on November 7 (12:00:05), 2019. Read Thrash Metal / Crossover group Municipal Waste on the official pages, and buy an order album The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Fatal Feast (Waste in Space)_Municipal Waste_2012.torrent

  • Return