Home Metal albums Experimental Post Rock Shoegaze Have A Nice Life The Flenser Sea of Worry

Bookmarks Have A Nice Life Sea of Worry download torrent

Group name:
Have A Nice Life
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Sea of Worry
Record Label:
The Flenser

01. Sea of Worry (4:40)
02. Dracula Bells (7:44)
03. Science Beat (5:35)
04. Trespassers W (4:49)
05. Everything We Forget (4:12)
06. Lords of Tresserhorn (6:07)
07. Destinos (13:12)

Download the torrent file of the Sea of Worry Have A Nice Life in genre Shoegaze / Post-Rock / Experimental for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Have A Nice Life was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label The Flenser. Downloading Sea of Worry through torrent client group Have A Nice Life, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Sea of Worry" was added to the site on November 4 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Shoegaze / Post-Rock / Experimental group Have A Nice Life on the official pages, and buy an order album Sea of Worry in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Sea of Worry_Have A Nice Life_2019.torrent

  • Return