Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Hourswill Ethereal Sound Works Dawn of the Same Flesh

Bookmarks Hourswill Dawn of the Same Flesh download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Dawn of the Same Flesh
Record Label:
Ethereal Sound Works

01. Asherah (3:57)
02. Innocence (6:03)
03. A Beauty in Bloom (6:36)
04. Now That I Feel (6:30)
05. Enlightenment (5:53)
06. Benightedness, Pt. 1: The Sightless Poison (3:22)
07. Benightedness, Pt. 2: Yours Is Better Than Mine (5:44)
08. Benightedness, Pt. 3: Oblivious Coma (3:07)
09. I Vow to Hate (5:49)
10. Corrupted Soul (5:25)
11. We Are the Same Flesh (5:43)
12. Hanwi (6:54)

Download the torrent file of the Dawn of the Same Flesh Hourswill in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Hourswill was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Ethereal Sound Works. Downloading Dawn of the Same Flesh through torrent client group Hourswill, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dawn of the Same Flesh" was added to the site on November 2 (20:00:11), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Hourswill on the official pages, and buy an order album Dawn of the Same Flesh in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Dawn of the Same Flesh_Hourswill_2019.torrent

  • Return