Home Metal albums Alternative Metal Alternative Rock Post Hardcore Dayshell Self-Released Mr. Pain

Bookmarks Dayshell Mr. Pain download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Mr. Pain
Record Label:

01. Superhuman (4:14)
02. Pressure (4:23)
03. Play Pretend (3:36)
04. Set Fire (3:59)
05. Kombat (feat. Dropout Kings) (3:45)
06. Spellbound (4:10)
07. Runaway (4:52)
08. Nostalgia (feat. Julian Witt) (4:02)
09. Mr. Pain (3:59)
10. Life Is What You Make It (3:37)
11. When You Can't Dream at Night (3:29)
12. Skyline (3:55)
13. Two Timing (3:57)
14. Tender Love (3:56)

Download the torrent file of the Mr. Pain Dayshell in genre Post-Hardcore / Alternative Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dayshell was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Mr. Pain through torrent client group Dayshell, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Mr. Pain" was added to the site on October 30 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore / Alternative Metal group Dayshell on the official pages, and buy an order album Mr. Pain in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Mr. Pain_Dayshell_2019.torrent

  • Return