Home Metal albums Hard Rock Phil Campbell Nuclear Blast Records Old Lions Still Roar

Bookmarks Phil Campbell Old Lions Still Roar download torrent

Group name:
Phil Campbell
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Old Lions Still Roar
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Rocking Chair (feat. Leon Stanford) (4:24)
02. Straight Up (feat. Rob Halford) (4:27)
03. Faith in Fire (feat. Ben Ward) (3:53)
04. Swing It (feat. Alice Cooper) (3:51)
05. Left for Dead (feat. Nev MacDonald) (5:22)
06. Walk the Talk (feat. Nick Oliveri) (3:56)
07. These Old Boots (feat. Dee Snider) (5:04)
08. Dancing Dogs (feat. Whitfield Crane) [Love Survives] (3:25)
09. Dead Roses (feat. Benji Webbe) (4:00)
10. Tears from a Glass Eye (Instrumental) (2:41)

Download the torrent file of the Old Lions Still Roar Phil Campbell in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Phil Campbell was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading Old Lions Still Roar through torrent client group Phil Campbell, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Old Lions Still Roar" was added to the site on October 30 (00:00:13), 2019. Read Hard Rock group Phil Campbell on the official pages, and buy an order album Old Lions Still Roar in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Old Lions Still Roar_Phil Campbell_2019.torrent

  • Return