Home Metal albums Black Metal Melodic Black Metal Rimfrost Ferocious Records Expedition: Darkness

Bookmarks Rimfrost Expedition: Darkness download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Expedition: Darkness
Record Label:
Ferocious Records

01. Rising of a Black Dawn (0:49)
02. Damned Jaws (4:08)
03. Sam-Hain (5:12)
04. Dawnbreaker (6:04)
05. Expedition: Darkness (7:07)
06. Voorhees (5:51)
07. Bloodnight (4:37)
08. Natten (5:38)
09. At the Blessing of the Damned (7:37)

Download the torrent file of the Expedition: Darkness Rimfrost in genre Melodic Black Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Rimfrost was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Ferocious Records. Downloading Expedition: Darkness through torrent client group Rimfrost, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Expedition: Darkness" was added to the site on October 25 (08:00:17), 2019. Read Melodic Black Metal group Rimfrost on the official pages, and buy an order album Expedition: Darkness in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Expedition: Darkness_Rimfrost_2019.torrent

  • Return