Home Metal albums Hardcore Metallic Hardcore Thrash Metal Pissed Regardless Creator-Destructor Records Imperial Cult

Bookmarks Pissed Regardless Imperial Cult download torrent

Group name:
Pissed Regardless
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Imperial Cult
Record Label:
Creator-Destructor Records

01. Three Decades (1:46)
02. Halls of Hate (2:11)
03. Bleeder (2:23)
04. Dark Disciple (2:32)
05. Behold a Pale Horse (4:07)
06. Dichotomy (3:00)
07. All Bets Are Off (1:37)
08. Castrated (1:30)
09. Maniacal (2:20)
10. Hell's Coming with Me (5:21)

Download the torrent file of the Imperial Cult Pissed Regardless in genre Metallic Hardcore / Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Pissed Regardless was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Creator-Destructor Records. Downloading Imperial Cult through torrent client group Pissed Regardless, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Imperial Cult" was added to the site on October 25 (08:00:08), 2019. Read Metallic Hardcore / Thrash Metal group Pissed Regardless on the official pages, and buy an order album Imperial Cult in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Imperial Cult_Pissed Regardless_2019.torrent

  • Return