Home Metal albums Alternative Metal Deathcore Metalcore Progressive Metalcore Jinjer Napalm Records Macro

Bookmarks Jinjer Macro download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Napalm Records

01. On the Top (5:28)
02. Pit of Consciousness (4:12)
03. Judgement (& Punishment) (4:19)
04. Retrospection (4:24)
05. Pausing Death (4:44)
06. Noah (4:13)
07. Home Back (4:20)
08. The Prophecy (4:01)
09. lainnereP (5:28)

Download the torrent file of the Macro Jinjer in genre Progressive Metalcore / Alternative for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Jinjer was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Napalm Records. Downloading Macro through torrent client group Jinjer, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Macro" was added to the site on October 24 (20:00:08), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore / Alternative group Jinjer on the official pages, and buy an order album Macro in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return