Home Metal albums Alternative Rock Pop Punk Waterparks Hopeless Records FANDOM

Bookmarks Waterparks FANDOM download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Hopeless Records

1. Cherry Red (01:25)
2. Watch What Happens Next (02:43)
3. Dream Boy (02:47)
4. Easy To Hate (03:11)
5. High Definition (03:02)
6. Telephone (02:33)
7. Group Chat (00:14)
8. Turbulent (02:42)
9. Never Bloom Again (03:32)
10. I Miss Having Sex But At Least I Don't Wanna Die Anymore (02:13)
11. War Crimes (03:08)
12. [Reboot] (03:22)
13. Worst (02:37)
14. Zone Out (01:05)
15. I Felt Younger When We Met (03:21)

Download the torrent file of the FANDOM Waterparks in genre Pop Punk for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Waterparks was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Hopeless Records. Downloading FANDOM through torrent client group Waterparks, buy a release on support the executable. Album "FANDOM" was added to the site on October 17 (04:00:13), 2019. Read Pop Punk group Waterparks on the official pages, and buy an order album FANDOM in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return