Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Silent Call Rockshots Records Windows

Bookmarks Silent Call Windows download torrent

Group name:
Silent Call
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Rockshots Records

01. Faceless (5:32)
02. Soulshaker (3:51)
03. Imprisoned in Flesh (4:21)
04. Shifting Shape (4:13)
05. Among the Ruins (3:57)
06. Clouded Horizon (4:36)
07. The Unknown (4:57)
08. Hermetic (4:01)
09. Shedding Skin (4:41)
10. Damnation (5:01)
11. Invisible (5:13)
12. Bleeding Me Dry (4:23)
13. Eye of Destruction (6:14)

Download the torrent file of the Windows Silent Call in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Silent Call was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Rockshots Records. Downloading Windows through torrent client group Silent Call, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Windows" was added to the site on October 11 (04:00:11), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Silent Call on the official pages, and buy an order album Windows in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Windows_Silent Call_2019.torrent

  • Return