Home Metal albums Doom Metal Experimental Industrial Metal Noise Sludge Metal The Body Thrill Jockey Records Remixed

Bookmarks The Body Remixed download torrent

Group name:
The Body
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Thrill Jockey Records

01. A Curse (Remixed by Moss Of Aura) (4:23)
02. Adamah (Remixed by OAA) (5:40)
03. Ten Times A Day Everyday A Stranger (Remixed by Container) (4:33)
04. Denial Of The Species (Remixed by Mark Solotroff) (5:32)
05. Off Script (Remixed by Moor Mother) (5:29)
06. Wanderings (Remixed by Andrew Nolan) (4:32)
07. An Urn (Remixed by Sow Discord) (5:43)
08. Can Carry No Weight (Remixed by Peter Rehberg) (6:57)
09. Western Dub (Remixed by Seth Manchester) (5:09)
10. Hallow Hollow (Remixed by Lingua Ignota) (4:21)

Download the torrent file of the Remixed The Body in genre Experimental Sludge / Doom Metal / Noise / Industrial for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Body was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Thrill Jockey Records. Downloading Remixed through torrent client group The Body, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Remixed" was added to the site on October 10 (20:00:17), 2019. Read Experimental Sludge / Doom Metal / Noise / Industrial group The Body on the official pages, and buy an order album Remixed in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Remixed_The Body_2019.torrent

  • Return