Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Progressive Rock Retrospective Progressive Promotion Records Latent Avidity

Bookmarks Retrospective Latent Avidity download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Latent Avidity
Record Label:
Progressive Promotion Records

01. Time (0:50)
02. Still There (6:08)
03. Loneliness (5:13)
04. The seed has been sown (7:53)
05. Stop For A While (5:55)
06. In the middle of the forest (6:51)
07. Programmed Fear (5:24)
08. What will be next (10:41)

Download the torrent file of the Latent Avidity Retrospective in genre Progressive Rock/Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Retrospective was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Progressive Promotion Records. Downloading Latent Avidity through torrent client group Retrospective, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Latent Avidity" was added to the site on October 10 (16:00:13), 2019. Read Progressive Rock/Metal group Retrospective on the official pages, and buy an order album Latent Avidity in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Latent Avidity_Retrospective_2019.torrent

  • Return