Home Metal albums Post Metal Rock Syberia Metal Blade Records Seeds of Change

Bookmarks Syberia Seeds of Change download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Seeds of Change
Record Label:
Metal Blade Records

01. Empire of Oppression
02. Rogue Hunt
03. Beirut
04. 26 Days
05. After the Uprising
06. Daring Ignorance
07. Seeds of Change
08. Buried Idol
09. Shigir

Download the torrent file of the Seeds of Change Syberia in genre Post-Rock / Post-Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Syberia was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Blade Records. Downloading Seeds of Change through torrent client group Syberia, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Seeds of Change" was added to the site on October 10 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Post-Rock / Post-Metal group Syberia on the official pages, and buy an order album Seeds of Change in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Seeds of Change_Syberia_2019.torrent

  • Return