Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Yurei Y?rei Records Saudade

Bookmarks Yurei Saudade download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Y?rei Records

01. Prelude
02. Continue
03. Risen (feat. Poh Hock)
04. Memoria
05. Anima (feat. Evan Sammons)
06. Insomnium IV. Saudade
07. Dark Matter (feat. Scott Carstairs)
08. Forest of Waters

Download the torrent file of the Saudade Yurei in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Yurei was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Y?rei Records. Downloading Saudade through torrent client group Yurei, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Saudade" was added to the site on October 4 (12:00:10), 2019. Read Progressive Metal group Yurei on the official pages, and buy an order album Saudade in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return