Home Metal albums Glam Rock Hard Rock Angel Cleopatra Records Risen

Bookmarks Angel Risen download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Cleopatra Records

01. Angel Theme (Prelude)
02. Under the Gun
03. Shot of Your Love
04. Slow Down
05. Over My Head
06. 1975
07. We Were the Wild
08. I.O.U.
09. (Punky's Couch Blues) Locked, Cocked and Ready to Rock
10. Turn Around
11. Desire
12. Our Revolution
13. Tell Me Why
14. Don't Want You to Go
15. Stand Up
16. My Sanctuary
17. Tower (Re-Recorded)

Download the torrent file of the Risen Angel in genre Hard Rock / Glam Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Angel was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Cleopatra Records. Downloading Risen through torrent client group Angel, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Risen" was added to the site on October 3 (20:00:14), 2019. Read Hard Rock / Glam Rock group Angel on the official pages, and buy an order album Risen in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return