Home Metal albums Doom Metal Stoner Rock Jangar Berita Angkasa Records Jelang Malam

Bookmarks Jangar Jelang Malam download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Jelang Malam
Record Label:
Berita Angkasa Records

01. Konstan
02. Negeri Nego
03. Proklamator
04. Aum Cilengkrang
05. Kami Tahu
06. Haerath, Pt. 1
07. Haerath, Pt. 2
08. MSG
09. Kesurupan
10. Sangkala

Download the torrent file of the Jelang Malam Jangar in genre Stoner Rock / Doom for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Jangar was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Berita Angkasa Records. Downloading Jelang Malam through torrent client group Jangar, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Jelang Malam" was added to the site on October 3 (16:00:15), 2019. Read Stoner Rock / Doom group Jangar on the official pages, and buy an order album Jelang Malam in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Jelang Malam_Jangar_2019.torrent

  • Return