Home Metal albums Post Hardcore Suasion Self-Released Stardust

Bookmarks Suasion Stardust download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Mission
02. Colorless (feat. Philip Strand)
03. Stoneheart
04. Moonlight
05. Paralyzed
06. Quand Les Yeux Se Croisent (feat. Kassim Auale & Tobias Rische)
07. Fragile
08. Elevated
09. The Grace
10. Stardust
11. Make It Real
12. Golden Age

Download the torrent file of the Stardust Suasion in genre Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Suasion was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Stardust through torrent client group Suasion, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Stardust" was added to the site on October 2 (20:00:09), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore group Suasion on the official pages, and buy an order album Stardust in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return