Home Metal albums Darksynth Synthwave Gost Century Media Records Valediction

Bookmarks Gost Valediction download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Century Media Records

01. Relentless Passing (3:56)
02. Wrapped In Wax (3:58)
03. Dreadfully Pious (4:02)
04. Timeless Turmoil (3:19)
05. Bloody Roses (3:21)
06. The Call of the Faithful (Faithless) (3:42)
07. She Lives in Red Light (Devine) (4:18)
08. Ligature Marks (4:01)
09. Push (3:33)
10. Severance (3:15)

Download the torrent file of the Valediction Gost in genre Darksynth / Synthwave for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Gost was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Century Media Records. Downloading Valediction through torrent client group Gost, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Valediction" was added to the site on October 2 (16:00:08), 2019. Read Darksynth / Synthwave group Gost on the official pages, and buy an order album Valediction in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return