Home » Metal albums » » Groove Metal Thrash Metal » Swarm » Anathema

Bookmarks Swarm - «Anathema» (2019) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. New Sun
02. Frontiers
03. Intifada
04. The Deed Is Done
05. Spoutnik Explorer
06. Deaf Blind Silent
07. Life on Hold
08. Simple Automata (Return at Home)
09. Legacy of Misery
10. Five
11. Pyroclastic Flow

Download the torrent file of the «Anathema» Swarm in genre Thrash / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Swarm was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Anathema through torrent client group Swarm, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Anathema" was added to the site on октябрь 2 (04:00:06), 2019. Read Thrash / Groove Metal group Swarm on the official pages, and buy an order album Anathema in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return