Home Metal albums Experimental Math Rock Noise Noise Rock Lightning Bolt Thrill Jockey Records Sonic Citadel

Bookmarks Lightning Bolt Sonic Citadel download torrent

Group name:
Lightning Bolt
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Sonic Citadel
Record Label:
Thrill Jockey Records

01. Blow To the Head (3:08)
02. USA Is a Psycho (3:07)
03. Air Conditioning (4:13)
04. H?sker D?n't (6:03)
05. Big Banger (5:04)
06. Halloween 3 (5:48)
07. Don Henley In the Park (3:49)
08. Tom Thump (2:41)
09. Bouncy House (4:38)
10. All Insane (4:56)
11. Van Halen 2049 (9:10)

Download the torrent file of the Sonic Citadel Lightning Bolt in genre Noise Rock / Math Rock / Experimental Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Lightning Bolt was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Thrill Jockey Records. Downloading Sonic Citadel through torrent client group Lightning Bolt, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Sonic Citadel" was added to the site on October 1 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Noise Rock / Math Rock / Experimental Rock group Lightning Bolt on the official pages, and buy an order album Sonic Citadel in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Sonic Citadel_Lightning Bolt_2019.torrent

  • Return