Home Metal albums Post Hardcore Dayseeker Spinefarm Records Sleeptalk

Bookmarks Dayseeker Sleeptalk download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records

01. Drunk
02. Crooked Soul
03. Burial Plot
04. Sleeptalk
05. The Embers Glow
06. The Color Black
07. Already Numb
08. Gates Of Ivory
09. Starving To Be Empty
10. Crash And Burn

Download the torrent file of the Sleeptalk Dayseeker in genre Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dayseeker was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading Sleeptalk through torrent client group Dayseeker, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Sleeptalk" was added to the site on October 1 (00:00:14), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore group Dayseeker on the official pages, and buy an order album Sleeptalk in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return