Home Metal albums Hard Rock CoreLeoni AFM Records II

Bookmarks CoreLeoni II download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Waltz No. 2 (Dmitri Shostakovich Cover)
02. Standing In The Light (Gotthard Cover)
03. Love For Money (Gotthard Cover)
04. Open Fire (Gotthard Cover)
05. Angel (Gotthard Cover)
06. And Then Goodbye (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
07. She Goes Down (Gotthard Cover)
08. No Tomorrow (Gotthard Cover)
09. I'm Your Travellin' Man (Gotthard Cover)
10. Cheat And Hide (Bonustrack, Gotthard Cover)
11. Make My Day (Gotthard Cover)
12. Mountain Mama (Gotthard Cover)
13. Queen Of Hearts
14. Don't Get Me Wrong
15. Boom Boom (Bonustrack, John Lee Hooker Cover)
16. Il Padrino (Nino Rota Cover)

Download the torrent file of the II CoreLeoni in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band CoreLeoni was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading II through torrent client group CoreLeoni, buy a release on support the executable. Album "II" was added to the site on September 30 (00:00:24), 2019. Read Hard Rock group CoreLeoni on the official pages, and buy an order album II in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return