Home Metal albums Thrash Metal Fatal Embrace Iron Shield Records Operation Genocide

Bookmarks Fatal Embrace Operation Genocide download torrent

Group name:
Fatal Embrace
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Operation Genocide
Record Label:
Iron Shield Records

01. Ripping the Sky (Intro)
02. Betray Your Heroes
03. Skinned to Be Alive
04. Your Spiritual Quest
05. Let the Evil Flow
06. Depravity
07. Criminal Scum
08. The Soulcrusher
09. Forevermore
10. Spawn of Plagues
11. Metal Thrashing Mad (cover)

Download the torrent file of the Operation Genocide Fatal Embrace in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Fatal Embrace was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Iron Shield Records. Downloading Operation Genocide through torrent client group Fatal Embrace, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Operation Genocide" was added to the site on September 27 (04:00:13), 2019. Read Thrash Metal group Fatal Embrace on the official pages, and buy an order album Operation Genocide in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Operation Genocide_Fatal Embrace_2019.torrent

  • Return