Home Metal albums Hard Rock Progressive Metal Knight Area Butler Records D-Day

Bookmarks Knight Area D-Day download torrent

Group name:
Knight Area
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Butler Records

01. New Horizon (6:29)
02. Overlord (5:09)
03. Blood on the Risers (5:06)
04. The Landing (4:57)
05. Omaha Beach (6:00)
06. Rememberance (4:05)
07. When I'll Be with You (feat. Robby Valentine) (3:43)
08. Wings of Time (4:34)
09. March to Victory (7:44)
10. Freedom for Everyone (6:49)

Download the torrent file of the D-Day Knight Area in genre Progressive Metal / Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Knight Area was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Butler Records. Downloading D-Day through torrent client group Knight Area, buy a release on support the executable. Album "D-Day" was added to the site on September 20 (04:00:10), 2019. Read Progressive Metal / Hard Rock group Knight Area on the official pages, and buy an order album D-Day in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_D-Day_Knight Area_2019.torrent

  • Return