Home Metal albums Doom Metal Heavy Metal Psychedelic Rock Ghost Rise Above Records / Trooper Entertainment Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Ghost Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Rise Above Records / Trooper Entertainment

01. Deus Culpa
02. Con Clavi Con Dio
03. Ritual
04. Elizabeth
05. Stand By Him
06. Satan Prayer
07. Death Knell
08. Prime Mover
09. Genesis
10. Here Comes The Sun (The Beatles Cover)

Download the torrent file of the Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition) Ghost in genre Heavy Metal / Psychedelic Rock / Doom Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ghost was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Rise Above Records / Trooper Entertainment. Downloading Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Ghost, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on September 17 (00:00:08), 2019. Read Heavy Metal / Psychedelic Rock / Doom Metal group Ghost on the official pages, and buy an order album Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Opus Eponymous (Japanese Edition)_Ghost_2010.torrent

  • Return