Home Metal albums Metalcore Progressive Metalcore The Oklahoma Kid Arising Empire Solarray

Bookmarks The Oklahoma Kid Solarray download torrent

Group name:
The Oklahoma Kid
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Arising Empire

01. Oasis
02. High Stakes
03. Shaking off the Disease
04. Feed Me Fear
05. Doppelg?nger
06. Balaclava
07. Solar Ray
08. Heartdown
09. Monster
10. Dreambender, Pt. 2
11. Trailsign

Download the torrent file of the Solarray The Oklahoma Kid in genre Progressive Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band The Oklahoma Kid was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Arising Empire. Downloading Solarray through torrent client group The Oklahoma Kid, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Solarray" was added to the site on September 16 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Progressive Metalcore group The Oklahoma Kid on the official pages, and buy an order album Solarray in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Solarray_The Oklahoma Kid_2019.torrent

  • Return