Home Metal albums Hard Rock KXM Rat Pak Records Circle Of Dolls

Bookmarks KXM Circle Of Dolls download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Circle Of Dolls
Record Label:
Rat Pak Records

01. War Of Words
02. Mind Swamp
03. Circle Of Dolls
04. Lightning
05. Time Flies
06. Twice
07. Big As The Sun
08. Vessel Of Destruction
09. A Day Without Me
10. Wide Awake
11. Shadow Lover
12. Cold Sweats
13. The Border
14. War Of Words (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Circle Of Dolls KXM in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band KXM was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Rat Pak Records. Downloading Circle Of Dolls through torrent client group KXM, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Circle Of Dolls" was added to the site on September 15 (00:00:11), 2019. Read Hard Rock group KXM on the official pages, and buy an order album Circle Of Dolls in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Circle Of Dolls_KXM_2019.torrent

  • Return