Home Metal albums Post Hardcore Sparrows Sound Anxiety Recordings Failed Gods

Bookmarks Sparrows Failed Gods download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Failed Gods
Record Label:
Sound Anxiety Recordings

01. No Heroes
02. No Masters
03. Repose
04. Worship Song
05. No One Gets Past Four
06. Black Gold
07. An Expiry, In Years
08. Fifth Helena Drive
09. A Little Crowded Death
10. The Last Twenty-Four Hours
11. An Honest Coward

Download the torrent file of the Failed Gods Sparrows in genre Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Sparrows was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Sound Anxiety Recordings. Downloading Failed Gods through torrent client group Sparrows, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Failed Gods" was added to the site on September 9 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Post-Hardcore group Sparrows on the official pages, and buy an order album Failed Gods in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Failed Gods_Sparrows_2019.torrent

  • Return