Home Metal albums Hard Rock Stoner Rock Crobot Mascot Records Motherbrain

Bookmarks Crobot Motherbrain download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Record Label:
Mascot Records

01. Burn (3:24)
02. Keep Me Down (3:49)
03. Drown (4:01)
04. Low Life (3:36)
05. Alpha Dawg (3:50)
06. Stoning the Devil (4:33)
07. Gasoline (3:34)
08. Destroyer (3:54)
09. Blackout (3:58)
10. After Life (3:50)
11. The Hive (3:57)

Download the torrent file of the Motherbrain Crobot in genre Hard / Stoner Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Crobot was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Mascot Records. Downloading Motherbrain through torrent client group Crobot, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Motherbrain" was added to the site on August 24 (20:00:09), 2019. Read Hard / Stoner Rock group Crobot on the official pages, and buy an order album Motherbrain in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return