Home Metal albums Groove Metal Sludge Metal Stoner Metal Stoner Rock Helhorse I Rodeostar Records Hydra

Bookmarks Helhorse Hydra download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
I Rodeostar Records

01. Overboard
02. Avalanche
03. Outcome: Ruin
04. Cycle of Vain Attempts
05. Northern Lights
06. Hydra
07. Crystal Blades
08. Scarlet Meadow, Scarlet Brook
09. Under a Bad Moon
10. War Drums

Download the torrent file of the Hydra Helhorse in genre Groove / Stoner / Sludge Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Helhorse was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label I Rodeostar Records. Downloading Hydra through torrent client group Helhorse, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hydra" was added to the site on August 23 (20:00:12), 2019. Read Groove / Stoner / Sludge Metal group Helhorse on the official pages, and buy an order album Hydra in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.


  • Return