Home Metal albums Hardcore Metallic Hardcore Knocked Loose Pure Noise Records A Different Shade Of Blue

Bookmarks Knocked Loose A Different Shade Of Blue download torrent

Group name:
Knocked Loose
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
A Different Shade Of Blue
Record Label:
Pure Noise Records

01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpents Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

Download the torrent file of the A Different Shade Of Blue Knocked Loose in genre Metallic Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Knocked Loose was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Pure Noise Records. Downloading A Different Shade Of Blue through torrent client group Knocked Loose, buy a release on support the executable. Album "A Different Shade Of Blue" was added to the site on August 22 (12:00:03), 2019. Read Metallic Hardcore group Knocked Loose on the official pages, and buy an order album A Different Shade Of Blue in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_A Different Shade Of Blue_Knocked Loose_2019.torrent

  • Return