Home Metal albums Hardcore Sludge Metal Kingdom Of Sorrow Relapse Records Behind The Blackest Tears

Bookmarks Kingdom Of Sorrow Behind The Blackest Tears download torrent

Group name:
Kingdom Of Sorrow
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Behind The Blackest Tears
Record Label:
Relapse Records

01. Enlightened to Extinction
02. God's Law in the Devil's Land
03. Monuments of Ash
04. Behind the Blackest Tears
05. Envision the Divide
06. From Heroes to Dust
07. Along the Path to Ruin
08. With Barely a Breath
09. The Death We Owe
10. Sleeping Beast
11. Torchlight Procession
12. Salvation Denied

Download the torrent file of the Behind The Blackest Tears Kingdom Of Sorrow in genre Sludge Metal / Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Kingdom Of Sorrow was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Relapse Records. Downloading Behind The Blackest Tears through torrent client group Kingdom Of Sorrow, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Behind The Blackest Tears" was added to the site on August 18 (04:00:04), 2019. Read Sludge Metal / Hardcore group Kingdom Of Sorrow on the official pages, and buy an order album Behind The Blackest Tears in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Behind The Blackest Tears_Kingdom Of Sorrow_2010.torrent

  • Return